The following information is valid for all ALS Engineering applications.
Your user account in any of the applications mentioned above is part of a subscription that your company paid for you. If you want to delete your account please send an email to: email@example.com with the following information..
- Name of the company to which you belong.
When we delete your account we will permanently delete the following data.
- Full name.
- Working hors.
- Any data that may be related to you.
The data related to cards and audits will be kept because they belong to the company that paid for the account, but don’t worry, they will go through the anonymization process and cannot be used to identify you.